User login


Solanum nigrum (Black Nightshade)Heliotropium europaeum (Common Heliotrope)Hypericum androsaemum (Tutsan)Opuntia robusta           (Wheel Cactus)Marrubium vulgare (Horehound)Leycesteria formosa (Himalayan Honeysuckle)Tribulus sp. (Caltrop)Malva parviflora (Small-flowered Mallow)Carthamus lanatus (Saffron Thistle)Alternanthera pungens (Khaki Weed)Cichorium intybus (Chicory)Carduus pycnocephalus (Shore Thistle)Briza minor (Lesser Quaking Grass)Chondrilla juncea (Skeleton Weed)Briza maxima (Quaking Grass)Solanum sp. (Nightshade; seedlings)Conyza sp. (Fleabane) Dipsacus fullonum (Wild Teasel)Alstroemeria hybrid (Peruvian Lily)Malva parviflora (Small-flowered Mallow)


Weed Society of Victoria 2016 Annual General Meeting

Notice of AGM:
1pm, Wednesday 8th June 2016,
RACV Goldfields, Creswick

Please find relevant documents associated with the up coming AGM
to be held with our biennial conference "Celebrating 50 years of invasive species management- our
past, present and future.

1) AGM Agenda with proposed constitutional change
2) AGM proxy form- to nominate another WSV member to represent you at the AGM
3) WSV Constitution 
4) Current financial members list

Please note, if you or the nominated contact person for your organisation is not on this financial
members list, you will not be entitled to vote at the AGM. If payment of your membership renewal is not
received before the AGM, WSV will assume you are not renewing your membership and will discontinue
your subscription unless paid in arrears. Please contact me if you have any further queries.

Please consider nominating for the committee as we will have quite a few vacancies due to out going
members moving on to other things. It is an exciting time to be joining the committee.

Kind regards,

Rebecca Grant
Weed Society of Victoria Inc.

Agenda of the 50th AGM 2016.pdf141.52 KB
AGM Financial Members 2016.pdf116.76 KB
Constitution 2012.doc61 KB
PROXY FORM 2016.doc28.5 KB